Paraparaumu  Header

Staff 2020

 

 

 

Name

Role

e-mail

Steven Caldwell

 

Principal

principal@paraparaumu.school.nz

Karen Theurl

Deputy Principal & Room 4

 karen.theurl@paraparaumu.school.nz

 

Gina Sarich

Room 3

 

 gina.sarich@paraparaumu.school.nz

Ashleigh Andrews

Room 1

 ashleigh.andrews@paraparaumu.school.nz

 

Hayley Tanga

Room 2

hayley.tanga@paraparaumu.school.nz

 

Emma Imray

 

Room 5

emma.imray@paraparaumu.school.nz

Lea MacFarlane

Room 6

lea.macfarlane@paraparaumu.school.nz

 

Michelle MacManus

Room 7

 michelle.macmanus@paraparaumu.school.nz

 

Ania Chaber-Murray

Room 8

 aniacm@paraparaumu.school.nz

 

Chrissy Fay

Room 9

 chrissy.fay@paraparaumu.school.nz

 

Shaun Blake

 

Room 10  shaun.blake@paraparaumu.school.nz 

Nic Aukett

 

Room 11

nic.aukett@paraparaumu.school.nz

Carmen Kaye

 

Room 12

carmen.kaye@paraparaumu.school.nz

Clare Perkins

 

Relief teacher

Clare.perkins@paraparaumu.school.nz 

 

 

 

 

   

 
 
 
Ruapehu Street,
Paraparaumu 5032.
Tel: 04 2987900
Fax: 04 2987931
admin@paraparaumu.school.nz