Our Staff

Name Role Email
Steven Caldwell Principal principal@paraparaumu.school.nz
Karen Theurl Deputy Principal & Room 4 karen.theurl@paraparaumu.school.nz
Gina Sarich Room 3 gina.sarich@paraparaumu.school.nz
Ashleigh Andrews Room 1 ashleigh.andrews@paraparaumu.school.nz
Hayley Tanga Room 2 hayley.tanga@paraparaumu.school.nz
Emma Imray Room 5 emma.imray@paraparaumu.school.nz
Lea MacFarlane Room 6 lea.macfarlane@paraparaumu.school.nz
Michelle MacManus Room 7 michelle.macmanus@paraparaumu.school.nz
Ania Chaber-Murray Room 8 aniacm@paraparaumu.school.nz
Chrissy Fay Room 9 chrissy.fay@paraparaumu.school.nz
Shaun Blake Room 10 shaun.blake@paraparaumu.school.nz
Nic Aukett Room 11 nic.aukett@paraparaumu.school.nz
Carmen Kaye Room 12 carmen.kaye@paraparaumu.school.nz
Carla Nicolson Room 13 carla.nicolson@paraparaumu.school.nz
Clare Perkins Relief teacher Clare.perkins@paraparaumu.school.nz